#### 2003-2006

Chairman Vice-Chancellor

Dean SPGS Prof. S.O. Onyegegbu

Associate Dean SPGS Prof. A.I. Okpoko

Senate Representative Prof. N. Onwu

Senate Representative Dr. E. Aforka Nweke

University Librarian Representative Dr. (Mrs.) O.N. Amucheazi

Director, Institute of African Studies Prof. A.U. Ohaegbu

Director, Institute for Development Studies Prof. Ike Nwosu

# **FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES**

Prof. Zak Obanu Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Prof. O.K. Oyeoku Faculty of Arts

Prof. O.C. Nwankiti Faculty of Biological Sciences

Dr. A.M.O. Anyafo Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. U.M. Nzewi Faculty of Education

Dr. G.O. Chukwua Faculty of Engineering

Dr. G.O. Udoh Faculty of Environmental Studies

Mr. P.U. Achuwu Faculty of Health Sciences & Technology

Dr. G.O.S. Amadi Faculty of Law

Prof. P.O. Okonkwo Faculty of Medical Sciences & Dentistry

Dr. M.U. Adikwu Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Prof. J.A. Ibemesi Faculty of Physical Sciences

Prof. F.U. Okafor Faculty of the Social Sciences

Prof. D.N. Ezeasor Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

# 2009-2011

Chairman Prof. Bartholomew N. Okolo – Vice-Chancellor

Dean SPGS Prof. Fr. A.N. Akwanya

Associate Dean SPGS Prof. P.A. Aka

Senate Representative Prof. M.I. Uguru

# **FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES**

Dr. C.U. Agbo Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Dr. B.M. Faculty of Arts

Dr. J.E. Eyo Faculty of Biological Sciences

Dr. U.J.F. Ewurum Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. D.U. Ngwoke Faculty of Education

Engr. Dr. C.C. Mbajiorgu Faculty of Engineering

Dr. F.I. Okeke Faculty of Environmental Studies

Dr. (Mrs.) Uche Okolie Faculty of Health Sciences & Technology

Prof. G.O.S. Amadi Faculty of Law

Prof. B.C. Ibe Faculty of Medical Sciences & Dentistry

Dr. G.O. Onunkwo Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Prof. J.O. Urama Faculty of Physical Sciences

Prof. C.O.T. Ugwu Faculty of the Social Sciences

Dr. J.I. Ihedioha Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

# 2011-2013

Chairman Prof. Bartholomew N. Okolo – Vice-Chancellor

Dean SPGS Prof. P.E. Chigbu

Associate Dean SPGS Prof. Fr. M.C. Ifeagwazi

Senate Representative Prof. P.A. Aka

Senate Representative Prof. M.I. Uguru

Rep. University Librarian Dr. (Mrs.) A.M. Okore

Rep. Director, Institute of African Studies Dr. I.E. Iwundu

Rep. Institute for Development Studies Dr. Umoh Boniface

Rep. Director, CEMAC Dr. K.C. Ogboi

# **FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES**

Prof. T.M. Okonkwo Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Dr. U.C. Nwaozuzu Faculty of Arts

Prof. Jerry Ugwuanyi Faculty of Biological Sciences

Dr. E.K. Agbaeze Faculty of Business Administration

Prof. U.N. Eze Faculty of Education

Prof. E.S. Obe Faculty of Engineering

Prof. S.N. Uchegbu Faculty of Environmental Studies

Dr. M.C. Okeji Faculty of Health Sciences & Technology

Dr. Edith Nwosu Faculty of Law

Prof. F.E. Ejizie Faculty of Medical Sciences & Dentistry

Prof. G.O. Onunkwo Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Prof. U.C. Okoro Faculty of Physical Sciences

Dr. A.C. Areji Faculty of the Social Sciences

Prof. J.I. Ihedioba Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

#### 2014-2016

Chairman Prof. B.C. Ozumba – Vice-Chancellor

Dean SPGS Prof. Fr. A.A. Ubachukwu

Associate Dean SPGS Prof. C. Onyeji

Senate Representative Prof. R.C. Okonkwo

University Librarian Dr. (Mrs.) C.N. Ezeani

Rep. Director, Institute of African Studies Dr. I.E. Iwundu

Rep. Director for Institute of Education Dr. T.O. Ofoegbu

Dept. Institute for Development Studies Dr. Umoh Boniface

Rep. Director, CEMAC

# **FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES**

Dr. (Mrs.) U.M. Ndubuaku Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Dr. Ikenna Onwuegbuna Faculty of Arts

Prof. L.I.U. Ezeanyika Faculty of Biological Sciences

Dr. A.I. Igbo Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. F.M. Onu Faculty of Education

Prof. E.S. Obe Faculty of Engineering

Dr. V.U. Onyebuele Faculty of Environmental Studies

Dr. M.C. Okeji Faculty of Health Sciences & Technology

Dr. Chris Anyanwu Faculty of Law

Dr. D.C. Nwachukwu Faculty of Medical Sciences & Dentistry

Prof. C.O. Ezegwu Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

\_\_\_\_\_ Faculty of Physical Sciences

Prof. I.S. Madueme Faculty of the Social Sciences

Prof. R.C. Ezeokonkwo Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

# **2016 TO DATE**

Chairman - Professor B. C. Ozumba, Vice-Chancellor

Dean, SPGS - Professor P. O. Osadebe

Associate Dean, SPGS - Professor Nelson O. Ogbonnaya Special Asst. to on SPGS, Board - Professor Chikelue Ofuebe

SENATE REPRESENTATIVES

Senate Representatives - Professor A. G. Ezekwe

Senate Representatives - Professor (Mrs.) F. O. Orabueze

University Librarian - Dr. (Mrs.) C. N. Ezeani Director of Institute of African Studies - Professor Nwabueze

Director of Institute of Education

Director of Institute for Development Studies- Professor Osita Ogbu

Director of Institute of Maritine Studies - Rrv. Fr. Professor H.E. Ichoku

Rep. Director of CEMAC - Dr. K. C. Ogboi Rep. Institute of African Studies - Dr. I. E. Iwundu

Rep. of Institute for Development Studies - Dr. Umoh, Boniface D.

Rep. Institute of Maritine Studies - Dr. E. Onyeabor

**FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES** 

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences - Prof. P. E. Ogbonna
Faculty of Arts - Dr. Norbert Oyibo Eze
Faculty of Basic Medicine Sciences - Prof. D. C. Nwachukwu
Faculty of Biological Sciences - Prof. L. U. S. Ezeanyika
Faculty of Business Administration - Dr. V. A. Onodugo
Faculty of Education - Dr. Eric Nwagu
Faculty of Engineering - Prof. W. I. Okonkwo

Faculty of Environmental Studies - Dr. O. J. Ubani Faculty Health Sciences and Technology - Dr. C. I. Ezema

Faculty of Law - Dr. Christopher U. Anyanwu

Faculty of Medical Sciences & Dentistry
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Faculty of Physical Sciences
Faculty of the Social Sciences
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Faculty of Vocational Technical Education
Faculty of Vocational Technical Education
Faculty of Vocational Technical Education
Faculty of Medical Sciences
Frof. E. N. Shu
Prof. E. N. Shu
Prof. A. A. Attama
Prof. B. A. Ezeokoye
Dr. L. O. Amazue
Dr. U. M. Igwebuike
Faculty of Vocational Technical Education
Frof. E. N. Shu
Prof. A. A. Attama
Dr. L. O. Amazue
Dr. U. M. Igwebuike